Happy International Polar Bear Day! Now please behave.

It’s international polar bear day!

pb walking

So this is a warning to all polar bears out there who went on the lash last year

after all the festivities.

cone pb

sick pb

falling pb

pb lying

Please try and control yourselves this year

lads and lassies, eh?

Remember, you don’t need to end up trying to scale The Spire in O’Connell Street

at the end of every night out you know.

fingers pb

Just get a taxi straight home, promise?

cat please

“Of course I will  Janey Macken Street.

Of course I will.

Would I lie to you?

cute pb

Little old me? Eh?

Grand so. I’m off to the pub – ahem –

for a nice cup of tea Janey, I swear!”

Mrs doyle

Leave a Reply

